news

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR PRE-SALE

We are delighted to announce a special pre-sale for the second American leg of our tour. Tickets to all shows listed below will be available for a limited time beginning today at noon local time at this website:
http://conoroberst.frontgatetickets.com

Thu Oct 16 Denver, CO  Ogden Theatre
Fri Oct 17 Taos, NM KTAO Solar Center
Sat Oct 18 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Sun Oct 19 San Diego, CA SOMA
Thu Oct 23 Visalia, CA Fox Theatre
Sat Oct 25 Portland, OR  Crystal Ballroom
Sun Oct 26 Seattle, WA Showbox @ Market
Wed Oct 29 Minneapolis, MN  First Avenue
Thu Oct 30 Milwaukee, WI  Turner Hall
Fri Oct 31 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Sat Nov 01 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Sun Nov 02 Detroit, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Wed Nov 05 Boston,, MA The Roxy
Thu Nov 06 Northampton, MA Academy of Music
Fri Nov 07 Grantham, PA Messiah College
Mon Nov 10 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wed Nov 12 Richmond, VA  The National
Thu Nov 13 Asheville, NC  Orange Peel
Fri Nov 14 Atlanta, GA  Variety Playhouse
Sat Nov 15 Hilton Head Island, SC Shoreline Ballroom
Sun Nov 16 Orlando, FL Anti*Pop Music Festival 08
Tue Nov 18 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Wed Nov 19 St. Petersburg, FL  Jannus Landing
Thu Nov 20 New Orleans, LA The Republic

Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band news

Stream “Conor Oberst,” In-store performances announced

Every song from the upcoming “Conor Oberst” record is available to stream in our music section now!

The Mystic Valley Band has announced plans for a series of rare in-store performances at local independent retailers in Seattle, San Francisco, LA, Nashville and NYC.

In-store performances:

07/30/08 Seattle, WA @ Easy Street Records @ 6 PM
08/02/08 San Francisco, CA @ Amoeba Records @ 3 PM
08/04/08 Los Angeles, Amoeba Records @ 6 PM
08/08/08 Nashville, Grimey’s @ 6 PM
08/12/08 New York, NY @ Other Music @ 1 PM