Conor Oberst announces limited edition split seven-inch with Dawes

Conor Oberst and Dawes will release a limited edition seven-inch for Record Store Day (Saturday, April 19). This exclusive split will feature Dawes covering the Bright Eyes song “Easy/Lucky/Free” and Conor Oberst covering Dawes’ “Million Dollar Bill.” More information on the release can be found via Record Store Day’s official website.

As previously announced, Dawes will be appearing on Oberst’s spring tour as “Special Guests” – both opening the shows and acting as Oberst’s band for the tour. Tour dates can be found here.